officers
Neighborhood 13
Neighborhood02
Neighborhood08
officers2
Commpatch

Police Management Contacts

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print
 Deanna Cantrell, Police Chief      805-781-7256     DCantrell@slocity.org
 Chris Staley, Administrative Police Captain      805-781-7142     cstaley@slocity.org
 Jeffrey Smith, Operations Police Captain     805-781-7321     jsmith@slocity.org
 Bill Proll, Patrol Lieutenant/Graffiti Coordinator     805-781-7369     bproll@slocity.org
 Brian Amoroso, Patrol Lieutenant     805-781-7321     bamoroso@slocity.org
 John Bledsoe, Administrative Lieutenant     805-781-7353     jbledsoe@slocity.org
 Chad Pfarr, Investigations and SET Sergeant     805-781-7336     cpfarr@slocity.org
 Christine Wallace, Neighborhood Outreach Manager     805-781-7186     cwallace@slocity.org
 Melissa Ellsworth, Senior Administrative Analyst     805-781-7019     mellsworth@slocity.org